Hold the Presses is your online newsportal en brings press releases from around the world. Journalists can use it for free, although it is their responsibilty to check the news. Hold the Presses is in no way responsible for the content of the press releases, the Sender is. We hope you enjoy reading the news we bring you on this website. If a message is published that is not acceptable, we apologize. Please contact us and we will remove the message as soon as possible.

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Norsk Hydro: REMINDER: Invitation - Hydro's third quarter results 2017

Norsk Hydro    

Norsk Hydro: REMINDER: Invitation - Hydro's third quarter results 2017

Hydro's third quarter results 2017 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday October 25, 2017. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com.

In addition to the webcast, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2100 2610
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9105
USA        +1 719-457-2086
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5033 6574

Confirmation Code: 1762939


Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 14:00 UK Time (15:00 CET, 09:00 AM EST) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2350 0296
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9411
USA        +1 719-325-2213
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5065 3942

Confirmation Code: 8793487





This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions (One Liberty Plaza, 165 Broadway, New York, NY 10006. Tel: +1 212 401 8700. www.nasdaqomx.com) on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients. Source: Norsk Hydro, Drammensveien 260, Oslo 0240, Norway
If you would like to unsubscribe and stop receiving these e-mails click here.